EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.55

$3.50

Savings of: $0.95 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on Aug 15, 2014

This candy taste was amazing wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am happy with the purchase. good thing

Posted by ElenaFine on Feb 01, 2015

Is It Tasty. I liked it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These are sooo good!!!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on May 18, 2013

They not only smell amazing, like a freshly opened can of root beer - but they taste sooo good! I am very impressed. Tastes just like root beer, how do they do it? The last root beer I ever drank was over 15 years ago, as a kid. Now I can have a healthy one! I'm definitely buying the bigger bag in my next order!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by lifeisgood on Sep 14, 2012

They taste good, but I'm just wondering if they can be made into soft chewy candy instead of hard candy drops.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Bad They Have Sugar In Them!

Posted by 5473521142308292380 on May 12, 2015

Very root beer like taste but too much sugar. Organic sugar is still not good for anyone! I wish they would pick a less harmful sweetener to make these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 4692018194135137048 on Jun 01, 2016

These taste exactly like root beer. Some people think root beer tastes like medicine (not sure why), but these definitely taste like root beer. SO GOOD. I will be buying more in the larger size bag. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good strong flavour

Posted by HappyShinyStudentMummy on Aug 27, 2016

These are nice. Very addictive!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

root beer candy

Posted by 5477007502720048457 on Oct 21, 2016

Soooo good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour

Posted by 4954174176625583067 on Oct 29, 2016

I'm not big on candy, but this one has a unique flavour which I adore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE these Root Beer Organic Candy Drops! VERY TASTY!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

These Yummy Earth Roadside Root Beer Organic Candy Drops are absolutely the best! I could eat these every day. If you are on a gluten free diet, like I am, you will appreciate that these are gluten free, as well as 100% vegan. They are also certified organic. These tasty candies WILL have you coming back for more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »