EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.55

$3.50

Savings of: $0.95 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste awful

Posted by 4702056926384869392 on Dec 24, 2015

I really like the yumearth candy drops. Especially pomegranate. These candies taste of an old drug

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

ENG: Rare but good taste, Will buy again! NOR: Smakte merkelig, men den var god!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Bad They Have Sugar In Them!

Posted by 5473521142308292380 on May 12, 2015

Very root beer like taste but too much sugar. Organic sugar is still not good for anyone! I wish they would pick a less harmful sweetener to make these.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love the old fashion flavor

Posted by 4773728977781764874 on Apr 16, 2015

Flavorful!

Was this review helpful to you?

No star for this not-so-yumm candy drop

Posted by halfromanian on Apr 15, 2015

I looove Yummy Earth products but this is the strangest idea they've come up with. The flavour feels off, weird and while I did give it more than one try, I ended up throwing the drops. No stars, none at all for this product! Comment to ihearb: please allow reviewers to be able not to give any star if they feel that the product is that...bad

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE these Root Beer Organic Candy Drops! VERY TASTY!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

These Yummy Earth Roadside Root Beer Organic Candy Drops are absolutely the best! I could eat these every day. If you are on a gluten free diet, like I am, you will appreciate that these are gluten free, as well as 100% vegan. They are also certified organic. These tasty candies WILL have you coming back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

I am happy with the purchase. good thing

Posted by ElenaFine on Feb 01, 2015

Is It Tasty. I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yummy Earth is really Yummy!

Posted by 5607809136609595162 on Dec 25, 2014

These are really great! I like their taste and how small they are - really nice to have some in my bag and take one when I want something sweet :) Taste is quite rich - but not overwhelming. Really recomend it to root beer lovers - and those who've never tasted it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5655401924285117801 on Oct 08, 2014

It's very yummy )

Was this review helpful to you?

Si te gusta el rootbeer te gustaran

Posted by WeAreCosmetics on Aug 28, 2014

Las compré para un regalo para un amigo que es adicto al rootbeer y le encantaron, a mi es que el sabor ni fu ni fa jeje pero están muy bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »