EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.55

$3.50

Savings of: $0.95 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

ENG: Rare but good taste, Will buy again! NOR: Smakte merkelig, men den var god!

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE these Root Beer Organic Candy Drops! VERY TASTY!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

These Yummy Earth Roadside Root Beer Organic Candy Drops are absolutely the best! I could eat these every day. If you are on a gluten free diet, like I am, you will appreciate that these are gluten free, as well as 100% vegan. They are also certified organic. These tasty candies WILL have you coming back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

I am happy with the purchase. good thing

Posted by ElenaFine on Feb 01, 2015

Is It Tasty. I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yummy Earth is really Yummy!

Posted by 5607809136609595162 on Dec 25, 2014

These are really great! I like their taste and how small they are - really nice to have some in my bag and take one when I want something sweet :) Taste is quite rich - but not overwhelming. Really recomend it to root beer lovers - and those who've never tasted it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5655401924285117801 on Oct 08, 2014

It's very yummy )

Was this review helpful to you?

Si te gusta el rootbeer te gustaran

Posted by WeAreCosmetics on Aug 28, 2014

Las compré para un regalo para un amigo que es adicto al rootbeer y le encantaron, a mi es que el sabor ni fu ni fa jeje pero están muy bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on Aug 15, 2014

This candy taste was amazing wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Awesome

Posted by 5079056098938468731 on Jul 08, 2014

Taste just like the real thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great

Posted by Rosequartz on Jun 24, 2014

Love the root beer taste, it is not very sweet compared to those sugared sweets. Great to know there is a healthy version of root beer candies.

Was this review helpful to you?

These are sooo good!!!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on May 18, 2013

They not only smell amazing, like a freshly opened can of root beer - but they taste sooo good! I am very impressed. Tastes just like root beer, how do they do it? The last root beer I ever drank was over 15 years ago, as a kid. Now I can have a healthy one! I'm definitely buying the bigger bag in my next order!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »