EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.55

$3.50

Savings of: $0.95 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on Aug 15, 2014

This candy taste was amazing wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Awesome

Posted by 5079056098938468731 on Jul 08, 2014

Taste just like the real thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great

Posted by Rosequartz on Jun 24, 2014

Love the root beer taste, it is not very sweet compared to those sugared sweets. Great to know there is a healthy version of root beer candies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes awfull

Posted by Reviewer1336645 on Jan 19, 2014

Tastes awful and artificial. Almost like soap. Not recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by 5164535858984000635 on Jun 30, 2013

I live outside the U.S. and rootbeer is hard to find. These candies are delicious and fix a craving with a lot less calories than a can of rootbeer soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

These are sooo good!!!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on May 18, 2013

They not only smell amazing, like a freshly opened can of root beer - but they taste sooo good! I am very impressed. Tastes just like root beer, how do they do it? The last root beer I ever drank was over 15 years ago, as a kid. Now I can have a healthy one! I'm definitely buying the bigger bag in my next order!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Root Beer Drops

Posted by Reviewer1223923 on Oct 02, 2012

Strange taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by lifeisgood on Sep 14, 2012

They taste good, but I'm just wondering if they can be made into soft chewy candy instead of hard candy drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Addictive

Posted by ekstravirgin on Aug 31, 2012

I started off not liking them much, but tried once more, and presto; bag was empty. The kids were barely allowed to try, and they liked them too

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »