EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.55

$3.50

Savings of: $0.95 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome

Posted by 5079056098938468731 on Jul 08, 2014

Taste just like the real thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive

Posted by ekstravirgin on Aug 31, 2012

I started off not liking them much, but tried once more, and presto; bag was empty. The kids were barely allowed to try, and they liked them too

Was this review helpful to you?

Si te gusta el rootbeer te gustaran

Posted by WeAreCosmetics on Aug 28, 2014

Las compré para un regalo para un amigo que es adicto al rootbeer y le encantaron, a mi es que el sabor ni fu ni fa jeje pero están muy bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5655401924285117801 on Oct 08, 2014

It's very yummy )

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Earth is really Yummy!

Posted by 5607809136609595162 on Dec 25, 2014

These are really great! I like their taste and how small they are - really nice to have some in my bag and take one when I want something sweet :) Taste is quite rich - but not overwhelming. Really recomend it to root beer lovers - and those who've never tasted it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the old fashion flavor

Posted by 4773728977781764874 on Apr 16, 2015

Flavorful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by 5164535858984000635 on Jun 30, 2013

I live outside the U.S. and rootbeer is hard to find. These candies are delicious and fix a craving with a lot less calories than a can of rootbeer soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Root Beer Drops

Posted by Reviewer1223923 on Oct 02, 2012

Strange taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes awfull

Posted by Reviewer1336645 on Jan 19, 2014

Tastes awful and artificial. Almost like soap. Not recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

No star for this not-so-yumm candy drop

Posted by halfromanian on Apr 15, 2015

I looove Yummy Earth products but this is the strangest idea they've come up with. The flavour feels off, weird and while I did give it more than one try, I ended up throwing the drops. No stars, none at all for this product! Comment to ihearb: please allow reviewers to be able not to give any star if they feel that the product is that...bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »