EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$3.50

Savings of: $1.50 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

ENG: Rare but good taste, Will buy again! NOR: Smakte merkelig, men den var god!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great

Posted by Rosequartz on Jun 24, 2014

Love the root beer taste, it is not very sweet compared to those sugared sweets. Great to know there is a healthy version of root beer candies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5079056098938468731 on Jul 08, 2014

Taste just like the real thing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive

Posted by ekstravirgin on Aug 31, 2012

I started off not liking them much, but tried once more, and presto; bag was empty. The kids were barely allowed to try, and they liked them too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Si te gusta el rootbeer te gustaran

Posted by WeAreCosmetics on Aug 28, 2014

Las compré para un regalo para un amigo que es adicto al rootbeer y le encantaron, a mi es que el sabor ni fu ni fa jeje pero están muy bien.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5655401924285117801 on Oct 08, 2014

It's very yummy )

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Earth is really Yummy!

Posted by 5607809136609595162 on Dec 25, 2014

These are really great! I like their taste and how small they are - really nice to have some in my bag and take one when I want something sweet :) Taste is quite rich - but not overwhelming. Really recomend it to root beer lovers - and those who've never tasted it yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the old fashion flavor

Posted by 4773728977781764874 on Apr 16, 2015

Flavorful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by 5164535858984000635 on Jun 30, 2013

I live outside the U.S. and rootbeer is hard to find. These candies are delicious and fix a craving with a lot less calories than a can of rootbeer soda.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Root Beer Drops

Posted by Reviewer1223923 on Oct 02, 2012

Strange taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »