EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.55

$3.50

Savings of: $0.95 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Los mejores chupa chups que he probado

Posted by artemisa on Apr 03, 2014

Hace años compre unas piruletas de zumo de fruta en un super ecológico, y nada que ver con estas. Las de Yummy Earth (como todos los productos suyos que he probado) están llenas de sabor. Saben a fruta muchísimo, y el sabor es rico sin ser extremadamente dulce. Saben... a fruta en su punto. Las compré para mis hijos y la mitad me las he quedado yo, creo que con decir esto ya se puede entender lo buenas que están. La proxima vez pediré la bolsa más grande, creo que la hay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by PurplePegasus on Sep 30, 2013

Get sticky in hot weather, not as hard a candy, it gets stuck on the wrapper. Work well to bring my blood sugar levels back up. Delicious though I prefer one flavor to the rest, the pomegranate

Was this review helpful to you?

1 petit délice

Posted by Western on Aug 12, 2013

Goûts très agréables, bien dosées en sucre et en saveur, on finit vite le sachet, beaucoup de pomegranate et de watermelon dans le mien. Elles ne durent pas très longtemps et fondent vite en bouche.....du coup, on regrette de ne pas en avoir pris plus !

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 30, 2011

good!

Was this review helpful to you?

natural taste

Posted by Reviewer12103191 on Aug 30, 2012

The best lollipops we have ever tasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

Really good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

nice candy but the stick is very easy to bent and broken

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like them much

Posted by Reviewer1680016 on Mar 30, 2010

They were okey, but I prefer sweeter & less bitter lollies :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good, natural tasting lollypops

Posted by Reviewer1068207 on Apr 25, 2011

These lollypops are free from concervatives, organic and the perfect choice for you and your kids. They really taste of what they promise. I would really recommend these!

Was this review helpful to you?

great lollipops

Posted by Reviewer2101976 on Dec 28, 2011

They have a great taste which is very pure and natural. The kids and both of us loved them equallly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 359 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »