EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.99

$39.99

Savings of: $8.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by NelDXB on Jan 19, 2013

they are not sweet at all, if your kid does not like acidic stuff better dont buy. My kid love it - me also. and i am happy to take a big package as we can share these goodies with our friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

I bought it for myself

Posted by Reviewer1443569 on Jul 14, 2012

many people buy it for their babys but it for me It's little bit sour but not unpleasant. very good afer meal

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4638197433914216824 on Jun 20, 2014

I love every flavour, delicious treats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Delicious

Posted by Waleed on Nov 16, 2014

Very Delicious and the kids like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

너무 좋아요

Posted by woodscent on Jun 25, 2015

양도 엄청 많구 제가 세어봤더니 304개!!! 엄청 많죠?!!ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 완전 유기농 과일즙에 맛은 수박맛, 딸기맛, 포도맛, 석류맛 , 블루베리맛, 망고맛, 신사과맛, 체리맛 이렇게 8가지가 들어있어요!!! 아이들이 너무너무 좋아했어요 ^^저는 대용량이 필요해서 몇번 샀어요~

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by 5029007454025914292 on Apr 09, 2016

💖

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought for family

Posted by 5382891116446945354 on Jun 28, 2014

It was an easy purchase, and delivery to Australia was fast. Im very happy with the product and will do more orders in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

sour

Posted by 5603770415440747720 on Feb 22, 2013

a little sour,taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Bulk size is soooooooo good in value

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Apr 20, 2013

You have no idea how great this lollipops are. Good for kids and adults cos it's made from real juice not just artificial flavors. The best part is this bulk pack is such a goood value! If you gonna have a kid's party, please don't miss this one.. kids and us adults would loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee so much.. Bulk size also a great chance to check which flavor is the best... it usually comes a lot with the cherry flavor.... maybe its random picking but they just always pack lots of cherry flavor in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1140346 on Sep 07, 2013

yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »