EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.55

$3.50

Savings of: $0.95 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

If you like the taste of old-style-mints then...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... you'll love these. And cause they're quite hard they last a long time. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Mint Flavour

Posted by juloub on Nov 05, 2013

Love the taste of stong mints! Refreshing! These a quite hard and are able to last quite a while. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

진한 박하 사탕이에요.

Posted by Reviewer1422284 on Jun 29, 2013

크기는 100원짜리보다 좀 작고요. 겉 표면은 비단박하처럼 반질반질해요. 씹으면 파사삭 하고 부서져요. 바삭바삭하게 씹혀요. 녹여먹으면 진짜 박하향이 찐하게 훅 올라와요. 박하맛이 너무 찐해서끝 맛이 약간 씁쓸해요. 다 먹고 나서 입 안에 단 내가 남지 않아서 좋아요. 만족합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

These have a good amount of sweetness, are super smooth in the mouth and not overly, painfully minty. Great for keeping at the office.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the minty taste

Posted by 5625657342130073188 on Oct 09, 2014

These are a favourite of our families. Taste great

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh! Delicious!

Posted by msau99 on Jan 04, 2014

I order this regularly, yes it's that good! I used to buy marks and spencer mint sweets, but have since switched to this because it is much healthier and fresh and delicious and of course, organic. Do give it a try, I promise that you won't regret it. Click on my username for more reviews! If you find this review helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very minty taste, excellent!

Posted by 5672735298209269676 on Dec 27, 2013

Refreshing mint, loved!

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by KillerColours on Dec 30, 2013

Minty and sweet, nice to have by the kitchen table to eat after dinner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoying these ....

Posted by 5099389245847540176 on Jan 11, 2014

Nice mints with natural ingredients and a good peppermint pop~!

Was this review helpful to you?

Minty Fresh!

Posted by Realtyhub on Jan 15, 2014

First time I order this order this and yes it's that good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »