EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.55

$3.50

Savings of: $0.95 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

السعودية

Posted by 5143954739032991687 on Apr 22, 2016

حلوه مره

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love it

Posted by 5362409481711166600 on Dec 24, 2015

This is one of my kids' favorite snack. Since it is organic and made with juice,I feel safe to give it to my kids

Was this review helpful to you?

omh

Posted by 5556598063649783124 on Dec 13, 2015

omg it's amazing . I have nothing to say . great vitamin c on the go

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5397840374968906152 on Nov 26, 2015

good to baby's tooth

Was this review helpful to you?

So delicious

Posted by 4618485219479054737 on Oct 22, 2015

So delicious and at such affordable price =)

Was this review helpful to you?

My little nieces love this !

Posted by 4970064981040211607 on Sep 16, 2015

I have two 2 yo twin nieces that love these :) Very happy with this and will repurchase but just the bigger bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really tasty

Posted by Reviewer2722450 on Apr 17, 2015

My kids are really enjoying them. Mom and dad likes them too. Just great that there are vitamin c in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum Yum...

Posted by 5268484328772372891 on Feb 26, 2015

I don't give my daughter any other candy except these pops. She absolutely loves these. I like the fact they have the vitamin C count, so it's not just sugar she's getting.

Was this review helpful to you?

선물용

Posted by 4783268564030630758 on Feb 05, 2015

친구집에 집들이가는데 이것저것 챙겨갈 때 부록(?)처럼 넣어갔습니다. 친구가 아기랑 문화센터가서 놀 때 엄마들이랑 같이 잘 먹었다고, 맛있었다고 하더군요. 포장지 색도 예뻐요 :)

Was this review helpful to you?

MY SON LOVED IT!!!

Posted by estelamatsumura on Dec 04, 2014

Very very good!!! I was looking for some health and good product to my son...and he loved it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »