EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.99

Savings of: $2.00 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Flavors may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2803352 on Feb 14, 2011

    Very very taste!!! And all ingredients are organic, all our family loves these pops!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste, perfect size

    Posted by ghovland on Jan 29, 2012

    This Lollipoos are quite small, perfekt for the little ones in the family. And the big ones in the family likes them as well...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Even my husband likes it!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2921516 on Sep 12, 2010

    My husband hates sweet things, but after trying this candy, he eats! My kids also loves it. Moreover, it has a USDA ORGANIC mark, I am more comfortable when I give a candy to my kids!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by BestOrNothing on Nov 14, 2013

    Very Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE ON A STICK!

    Posted by Reviewer3022289 on Feb 28, 2011

    There is not much to say actually. These pops are DELICIOUS! And it's great to have a candy in the house that is natural and not doing any harm to your body. And you can't beat the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I LOVE THEM!

    Posted by holahola on Apr 29, 2010

    These are amazing! They taste SO good and helps me with my sweethunger after dinner. I've given some to my friends as well, and they love it to. Will order again wery soon!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best lollipop ever tasted!

    Posted by Reviewer1776535 on Jul 29, 2011

    Absolutelly adorable! - real juice taste, very tasty and natural. For sure will by again and again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy, just like the name

    Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

    These lollipops are so good. They have a ton of flavor and taste just like any store bought suckers...even better. And knowing they're organic really tops it off. Great product at a great price. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly recommended!

    Posted by greenisthenewblack on Feb 04, 2011

    These are fabulous. Great taste, great ingredients. Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and safe ingredients!

    Posted by Reviewer1747568 on Jun 05, 2011

    These lollipops (or suckers, as we call them) are wonderful. I don't let my son have artificial colouring, flavouring or preservatives, and I avoid corn syrup and other nasty sweeteners as much as possible. I am so happy I found these so that he doesn't always have to miss out when his cousins and friends are eating candy, but I still have the peace of mind knowing I'm not poisoning his body. They also taste so good that even my extremely-skeptical-of-anything-natural husband says they are delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 705 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »