EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.99

Savings of: $2.00 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Flavors may vary.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fantastisk gode!

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    Disse vegetariske kjaerlighet-paa-pinner er kjempegode! 50 stk i en pose. De mangler bare en ting; den kunstige smaken av e-stoffer!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my guilty pleasure

    Posted by ekstravirgin on Aug 08, 2012

    wonderful tasting, and so healthy you almost feel better eating one I even allow the kids to have one or two from my bag ;-D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Niiiiice

    Posted by 5620945877642541087 on Oct 03, 2012

    I DON'T like lollypops, but these I can eat. And it's great, the taste is natural. Won't take it again (because see the first phrase), but definitely would order it for a gift.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum yum

    Posted by Ahpeng on Oct 14, 2012

    love these pops as much as the kids!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good!

    Posted by 4955518366679791381 on Jun 27, 2014

    Very Good! My wife very like it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy buenas

    Posted by qmstascontando on Feb 19, 2015

    Realmente estan muy buenas, mejor que las normales. Siguen siendo piruletas pero un poco menos "malas"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST HARD CANDY EVER!

    Posted by 4773736985500293028 on Sep 02, 2015

    I'M Addicted to these! They're great. Friends taste them and order them too. I read that you can buy them at Walgreens now. That's great distribution, but they were much more enticing when they were a secret. Anyway, still delicious and very few calories. No guilt! I carry a dozen or so in my purse at all times.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Aug 24, 2015

    These products are very yummy. I love all of the different flavours especially the pomegranate and the cherry varieties.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just okay

    Posted by DesertLiving on Jul 22, 2013

    Very sour flavors, some better than others. I probably wont buy these again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a little too sour for kids

    Posted by 4659972357118154334 on Aug 13, 2013

    Ibougt this for my kids. They didnt like it. I tried with my friends kids too. They didnt like it either. They say they taste too sour. The adults liked though. I like it but sice i bought them for the kids. I am giving just 3stars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 810 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »