EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.79

$2.79

Savings of: $1.00 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

multiple benefits

Posted by Reviewer1927634 on Oct 17, 2012

fullfils your zinc demand and disinfects your mouth and throat - releaves cold symptoms

Was this review helpful to you?

from Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer2803352 on May 05, 2011

Good, taste also is good, just for kids is a bit too strong taste. Helps when is first symptoms of sick

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommended!

Posted by Reviewer1685008 on Nov 11, 2011

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

These are very good when you are feeling not so good-tasty and makes situation better! I am ordering them again and again and keeping in my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zand, Echinacea Zinc, Herbalozenge, Very Cherry, 15 Lozenges

Posted by chukchenka on Sep 07, 2012

I take it with me to bag. Good size, tasty. I give it to my 5 years old son, when he is coughing. We love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing

Posted by funkydharma on Oct 03, 2012

Great for a sore throat and my daughter (7 likes them)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Oct 07, 2012

A good candy with benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cherry Lozenges! Very Soothing!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Appreciate that Zand Herbalozenge products combine a soothing blend of herbal extracts with pure brown rice syrup to make great tasting lozenges that are free of corn syrup, sucrose, or cane sugar. The naturally delicious lozenges are free from artificial colors, sweeteners or flavors. Each great tasting flavor is formulated with a proprietary herbal blend and accompanied by vitamin C, zinc or menthol to provide nutritive support for healthy immune function. The good for you lozenge is ideal for natural throat soothing all year round.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and helps cough

Posted by 4932550149328314505 on Apr 01, 2015

Delicious candy and help cough, small package

Was this review helpful to you?

Zand Lozenges

Posted by 5394093820554078456 on May 27, 2015

These are the BEST lozenges out there. We use them more in the winter time to ward off colds and such but now that pollen season has arrived we have started taking at least one a day. They work great. I would recommend them to everyone to use on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »