EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.84

$3.09

Savings of: $1.25 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gluten free!

Posted by earthwalker on Jun 27, 2012

I bought these zinc lozenges because they are gluten free and refined sugar free. Also because they are made with elderberry. They are only sweetened with brown rice syrup. They tasted really good but I had to stop using them because even the brown rice syrup was feeding my candida. Once I get my candida under control, I will definitely be using these again. The best zinc lozenges - in terms of purity - that I have been able to find.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works, but...

Posted by Reviewer3076951 on Mar 14, 2010

It worked for giving minor relief for a sore throat but once I took too much and perhaps it was too much zinc for my body to take, and experienced violent vomiting. Will limit my intake next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucus & Echinacea are immune boosters- best for the flu...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

Elderberry aka Sambucus Nigra is one of the best plant for the cold days flu,who really needs a flu vaccine? this plant is safe for use with children and the sweet lozengone idea makes it easy to persuade them to take although this formula is too mild for me,i think its best clients would be children because it is tasty.for best results i would recommend combining this product with the Echinacea Angostifolia a few times a day when you got the cold,this can cut your illness days in half......you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5718184154148538061 on May 22, 2016

Cures mild sore throat. But a pack is so small have to buy more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sore throat cure

Posted by 4946176406548498003 on May 25, 2016

It helps my sore throat but it's easily melt in Asia weather.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than I expected

Posted by Reviewer2605697 on Dec 13, 2009

The taste is good and doesn't upset my stomache like others with zinc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty mild tasting

Posted by odereviews on Jan 15, 2013

Elderberry and Zinc are a good combo for the flu seasons. If you have hard time with your kids to take their Zinc supplement, these lozenges works great! Adults might find these lozenges pretty mild tasting. Price is cheap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy lozenges

Posted by 5726401650239859500 on Oct 22, 2016

Due to allergic rhinitis, i tend to have a sore or itchy throat which sometimes develops into laryngitis (hoarse voice). These lozenges worked very well to soothe & heal my sore throat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Silberschwert on Nov 28, 2016

Very good. But very sweat :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5620859984729768877 on Jan 08, 2017

I've been using these to help ward off folds for more than a year. Only problem is they taste like candy and it's too easy to over use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »