EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.90

$2.99

Savings of: $1.09 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just like candy

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Feb 24, 2015

These taste just like fruit candies. They are very good. You can taste the zinc in them slightly, but if you have a cold/ cough it will not bother you at all. If you have had Halls, which have a strong medicine taste, these will be an effective relief. Plus the zinc helped me to get over my cold and stay strong for cold/flu season. My only negative complaint is that the bag is to small.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Reviewer2807207 on Apr 12, 2013

Not too sweet, good taste. I need a bigger size!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by breaking on Apr 19, 2015

taste not too sweet and help the cough,my second buy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5230450270825963358 on May 27, 2016

We love these lozenges. They are the easiest was to get kids to take their elderberry every day. Our kids think they are candy, even though they aren't super sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5718184154148538061 on May 22, 2016

Cures mild sore throat. But a pack is so small have to buy more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sore throat cure

Posted by 4946176406548498003 on May 25, 2016

It helps my sore throat but it's easily melt in Asia weather.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucus & Echinacea are immune boosters- best for the flu...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

Elderberry aka Sambucus Nigra is one of the best plant for the cold days flu,who really needs a flu vaccine? this plant is safe for use with children and the sweet lozengone idea makes it easy to persuade them to take although this formula is too mild for me,i think its best clients would be children because it is tasty.for best results i would recommend combining this product with the Echinacea Angostifolia a few times a day when you got the cold,this can cut your illness days in half......you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty mild tasting

Posted by odereviews on Jan 15, 2013

Elderberry and Zinc are a good combo for the flu seasons. If you have hard time with your kids to take their Zinc supplement, these lozenges works great! Adults might find these lozenges pretty mild tasting. Price is cheap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than I expected

Posted by Reviewer2605697 on Dec 13, 2009

The taste is good and doesn't upset my stomache like others with zinc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste more of a sweet than a lozenge

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Nov 18, 2012

I bought it because of the high reviews. It taste more like a sweet than a lozenge. I was expecting a minty flavor but I should have know better. It has the word Sweet Elderberry on the package.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 271 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »