EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.90

$2.99

Savings of: $1.09 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2331879 on Jul 28, 2008

Tastes good and does what it's supposed to. One of the few cough candies that is completely safe for your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great!

Posted by Reviewer2965473 on Aug 16, 2008

My children love these when they have a sore throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Elderberry fights back

Posted by Reviewer2729495 on Oct 27, 2007

I bought these from you for a backup. they help my 17 year old son when he feels cold or flu symptons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lise

Posted by Reviewer2086437 on Nov 01, 2007

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to heal your ill!

Posted by Reviewer1827132 on Nov 11, 2007

I love this product! I was told elderberry does great at helping to ease sickness, especially in the harsh of winter, so had to grab this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ward off sore throats

Posted by Reviewer2245179 on Mar 28, 2009

These lozenges work wonders at the first hint of a scratchy throat, especially at bedtime. Taste good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1841961 on Apr 15, 2009

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Boost immunity

Posted by Reviewer1740852 on Apr 30, 2009

Touchwood, no infection so far since I have included this into my dietary regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zand, Elderberry Zinc herbalozenge

Posted by Reviewer1998862 on May 11, 2009

I was extremely impressed with the ease of ordering and the promptness of delivery. I will DEFINITELY order from iHerb.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

elderberry lozenges

Posted by Reviewer3190217 on Jan 13, 2009

taste yummy and keep you healthy at the same time.........when I feel like I am coming down with something or just feel rundown, I use these and they help give my immune system a boost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 268 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »