EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.90

$2.99

Savings of: $1.09 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Elderberry fights back

Posted by Reviewer2729495 on Oct 27, 2007

I bought these from you for a backup. they help my 17 year old son when he feels cold or flu symptons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lise

Posted by Reviewer2086437 on Nov 01, 2007

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to heal your ill!

Posted by Reviewer1827132 on Nov 11, 2007

I love this product! I was told elderberry does great at helping to ease sickness, especially in the harsh of winter, so had to grab this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ward off sore throats

Posted by Reviewer2245179 on Mar 28, 2009

These lozenges work wonders at the first hint of a scratchy throat, especially at bedtime. Taste good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1841961 on Apr 15, 2009

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Boost immunity

Posted by Reviewer1740852 on Apr 30, 2009

Touchwood, no infection so far since I have included this into my dietary regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zand, Elderberry Zinc herbalozenge

Posted by Reviewer1998862 on May 11, 2009

I was extremely impressed with the ease of ordering and the promptness of delivery. I will DEFINITELY order from iHerb.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

elderberry lozenges

Posted by Reviewer3190217 on Jan 13, 2009

taste yummy and keep you healthy at the same time.........when I feel like I am coming down with something or just feel rundown, I use these and they help give my immune system a boost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Steve

Posted by Reviewer2048656 on Jan 26, 2009

Have used these lozenges for quite a few years, they help ward off colds and keep you going. I order every winter and wind up giving much of it away. Good Stuff..

Was this review helpful to you?

THE CURE

Posted by Reviewer1151185 on Jan 28, 2009

GREAT for sore throats

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 265 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »