EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.79

$2.79

Savings of: $1.00 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5169943009748473693 on Sep 30, 2013

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird after taste

Posted by Zuleika83 on Nov 11, 2012

I found that this had a weird aftertaste. I like that they are not too sweet and just the right size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon Zinc Losenges

Posted by Reviewer1109100 on Jan 03, 2014

I hope, these candies help during sore throat (I didn't check this yet), because they are really not tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon flaver zinc

Posted by Reviewer1746361 on Dec 05, 2007

It is Ok. But for me, the lemon flavor is too weak.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kids didnt like the taste

Posted by 5405044231178931587 on Mar 09, 2014

a good product but my kids didn't like the taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

..ㅠㅠ 맛이..

Posted by 4694057249633194692 on Apr 27, 2015

맛이.. 맛이.. 정말.. 없어요.. 달기도 없고 상큼한 맛도 없고.. 레몬은 레몬인데 이건 뭥미 싶음..;;; 아연이 들어있대서 참고 먹었는데 끝까지 맛이 없었음..ㅠㅠ 엘더베리맛이 싫다는 아들은.. 희한하게 이게 낫다면서 먹어요..;;;

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not much taste

Posted by cherylinechua on Oct 05, 2014

The elderberry version taste better, but always out of stock

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product not received.

Posted by 5517731276028862842 on May 25, 2016

I ordered this product because I was told I would receive my shipment by May 6 2016. As of May 25, 2016 I'm still waiting on my products. I really don't understand how you mail your products but we all fall under the US postal service so why our packages take so long. Please check how you ship your packages to St Thomas. I can't give a review on something I have not received.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not have lemon taste at all and it has a strange after taste

Posted by Reviewer2872247 on Oct 19, 2016

Bought this after the good reviews & I also have tried the elderberry which I loved. This is quite disappointing and so different in taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zand, Lemon Zinc, Herbalozenge, Natural Lemon Flavor, 15 Lozenges

Posted by Reviewer1881247 on Nov 06, 2010

This was given as a gift from me to a friend. Based on the gracious Thank You given back in response to their gift, the feedback was positive on this item from the receipient

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »