EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.85

$2.89

Savings of: $1.04 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best Throat Lozenges Available

Posted by MichaelFromCanada on Jul 01, 2008

I work in a call center, and these are the only throat lozenges that provide me with reliable, natural relief from sore throat. I've tried a number of other throat lozenges and they're either too "chemically," too sweet (the natural brown rice syrup sweetener in Zand's lozenges has a much lower glycemic index than regular white sugar or even raw cane sugar) or plain ineffective. Zand's menthol lozenges are simply the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best cough drops

Posted by Reviewer3210941 on Dec 08, 2008

I hate high sugar cough drops and these are the best. And the menthol is wonderful for opening up nasal passages. I keep them in stock for all seasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my allergies!

Posted by Reviewer2876061 on Jan 01, 2009

The fact that they are sweetened with rice syrup is a big plus. I have food allergies so the ingredients are right for me. They keep my sinus clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2591100 on Apr 24, 2009

These are the tastiest mentholated cough drops I've tried. Seem to have reduced my urge to cough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lise

Posted by Reviewer2086437 on Nov 01, 2007

Excellent Product - it really works

Was this review helpful to you?

The best cough drops

Posted by Reviewer1627691 on Jan 02, 2010

Very effective, tastes great, and no sketchy ingredients. Definitely something to stock up on for the next time you get a cough.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1104392 on Nov 14, 2011

Helps relieve cough smoker

Was this review helpful to you?

Just as expected

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

These were very good drops with a cooling menthol effect. Worked well for coughs and colds. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great For Singers

Posted by Reviewer1121815 on Nov 12, 2008

I use these lozenges to moisten my throat when I sing. They're great!

Was this review helpful to you?

caramelos de la tos

Posted by Reviewer2550882 on Nov 16, 2010

despejan la nariz, y suavizan la garganta

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »