EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.96

$6.99

Savings of: $1.03 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer3102171 on Apr 08, 2012

I just love Zgena's teas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1225101 on May 07, 2012

delicious tea with a pleasant aroma. buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4866787659793395867 on Jun 05, 2012

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very aromatic

Posted by frensisa on Jun 13, 2012

This tea is very aromatic and the tin is very suitable to keep the aroma from evaporating. A real ambrosia in a tea sachet :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite tea!

Posted by SmartyPants on Jun 27, 2012

Lovely flavor, one of my favourite teas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely white tea

Posted by babyborderline on Jun 28, 2012

This is one of my top choices for tea in bags/sachets. I prefer white (and some green) teas, and this is of suberb quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Jul 15, 2012

I didn't think I would be able to feel the hints of plum, but I did! It's one of my favourite teas ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4870403414019477531 on Aug 07, 2012

The tea is simply amazing. I love Zhena's Gypsy Tea. It taste great, and have a wonderful combination of flavours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by EnPassant on Apr 12, 2013

I cannot begin to describe how wonderful this tea smells. Truly ambrosia indeed. It's a not-too-overpowering blend of florals and plum. I usually prefer berry-scented teas as opposed to floral ones, but this one is truly delightful. I also love that it's organic and fair trade, plus the pretty package is a definite plus. Will definitely be repurchasing! 言葉では説明できないような素晴らしい香りです。決して強すぎないフローラルとプラムのブレンドが絶妙です。普段はフローラルよりもベリー系のフレーバーティーを好んで飲んでいますが、このお茶はとにかくいい香り。オーガニックでフェアトレードだし、容器が可愛いところも気に入っています。リピートします!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

one of my favourite teas

Posted by katiejeong on Apr 23, 2013

I am a real tea lover, have a whole selection of tea at home, and this one is among my favourites!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »