EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fav Tea!

Posted by 4821538348639162132 on Jul 01, 2016

This tea is a rich and delicious treat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4624803988628832129 on Sep 01, 2013

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this

Posted by ekstravirgin on Oct 11, 2013

Great flavour, great smell, perfect for chilly nights with a book and a blanket

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5481119520911560634 on Feb 19, 2014

The paper bag agives off taste, but not so much that I would throw it away. The tea itelf is lovely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by Reviewer2928529 on Mar 25, 2014

Thin round packs without a thread, the smell is also not quite chocolate. Won't buy it again. Тонкие круглые пакетики без ниточки. Это его что, надо руками вытаскивать, что ли? Слегка пахнет шоколадом. Больше не куплю.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A little too different for me :(

Posted by Reviewer1481099 on Jan 17, 2013

I am a big fan of Zhena's Gypsy Teas but I just haven't fallen in love with this one. The chocolate distracts from the lovely chai spices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So, so ..

Posted by enilorak on Mar 12, 2013

This tea is not good or bad. It's just weird. Smells good and the box is very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible!

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Aug 01, 2013

Didnt like the smell or taste. Made me feel sick. Gave it to my sister, in case she liked it. She had to throw it away!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awful taste

Posted by Reviewer2840077 on Mar 23, 2012

It doesn´t taste as chocolate at all! I am using it to make a jelly mixed with strawberry and I wish It finished soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favourite

Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Dec 19, 2011

I didn't like this thea, special taste and I missed the chocolate flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »