EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.95

$6.99

Savings of: $1.04 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Zhena's Gypsy Tea Chocolate Herbal Red

Posted by Reviewer7774377 on Aug 27, 2012

This tea has become one of my favorites teas next to ginger root. I drink tea quite often, and have quite a collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

i will not order it again

Posted by Reviewer2840410 on Mar 29, 2012

very weak, the taste is not distinctive

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer1841855 on Mar 25, 2012

I love the taste of this, with some milk or steamed milk, it is zoo good. It helped me through a lot of cold norwegian winter days at work:)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

awful taste

Posted by Reviewer2840077 on Mar 23, 2012

It doesn´t taste as chocolate at all! I am using it to make a jelly mixed with strawberry and I wish It finished soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate Chai

Posted by Reviewer2470725 on Mar 06, 2012

A real hit with friends. When are you going to stock the Caramel and Hazelnut Chai teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not to excited..

Posted by Reviewer2321432 on Feb 27, 2012

Wasnt to happy with this..

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate Chai

Posted by Reviewer3051141 on Feb 05, 2012

My children's favorite evening tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not anything like a chocolate :(

Posted by Reviewer1122982 on Jan 29, 2012

Relatively good tea, but nothing like chocolate tea you can have from other brands... The taste is more like cinnamon and other sweet spices.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Not my favourite

Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Dec 19, 2011

I didn't like this thea, special taste and I missed the chocolate flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorry, I didn't like it :(

Posted by agapediet on Nov 15, 2011

I really love a cup of tea, but this was not for me. I just didn't like it. I gave it to a friend, she seemed to enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »