EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.37

$5.19

Savings of: $0.82 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My dog loves these!

Posted by 4830009186985985152 on May 02, 2015

I change around between this taste and the salmon one so by dog has a variety. He loves them both!

Was this review helpful to you?

The only time my dog comes when called

Posted by 5383899045492509072 on Mar 23, 2015

Well, it's the only time my dog immediately comes when called, otherwise he slowly saunters over usually. He really loves these and as training treats, they have been working really magically. They're small enough for both small dogs, and perfect for big dogs as well. I'll be keeping these around the house. They can also be pushed into kongs and other toys that make use of small holes for treats to keep the pup active.

Was this review helpful to you?

My dogs love these! Great price!

Posted by Reviewer1435217 on Mar 11, 2015

My dogs love these and these are small enough to use in training for small and medium sized dogs. These smell so nice I want to taste them too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Small but perfect

Posted by 4676505815912934872 on Feb 20, 2015

Great training treats!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great treats

Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Sep 13, 2014

I really like these perfect size treats. I use them as training reward or at shows. My dogs loves them but they aren't picky eaters so they love all treats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zuke's, Mini Naturals, Healthy Moist Miniature Dog Treats, Peanut Butter

Posted by TeddyJessie on Aug 25, 2014

Со вкусом рыбы (salmon) лучше

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!

Posted by 5709897839579798496 on Feb 14, 2014

My dog loves them and they are very good for traning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Puppy goes crazy for this

Posted by Reviewer2097278 on Nov 05, 2013

Our toy poodle puppy absolutely LOVES this moist soft treat. She would sit still and watch in rapt attention whenever she sees us bring this out.

Was this review helpful to you?

favourite

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Sep 06, 2012

One of my dogs favs treats! Smells like peanut butter, didn't upset tummy's. Small enough for my chihuahuas.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful treats for meat-intolerant canines

Posted by GardenCity on Jun 03, 2012

So hard to find good quality non-meat based treats for dogs! Will order again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »