EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dog seems to enjoy these...

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Jan 27, 2012

My very fussy chihuahua seems to enjoy these after throwing them around for a while (as usual). Didn't expect them to be this small in size but it works! I'd buy these again, should last a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect size and texture

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on May 20, 2012

My dog loves these and the size is perfect. In fact because these are moist you can easily break them in half or even quarters for really small dogs or dogs on a diet. Some of her 'doggy friends' didn't like these at first (as I used to bring chicken jerky) but within the week they were lining up to get one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasently surprised!

Posted by Reviewer2936414 on Jun 12, 2011

"Very impressed with all the dog treats." quoted by Isabelle, my dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

favourite

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Sep 06, 2012

One of my dogs favs treats! Smells like peanut butter, didn't upset tummy's. Small enough for my chihuahuas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Puppy goes crazy for this

Posted by Reviewer2097278 on Nov 05, 2013

Our toy poodle puppy absolutely LOVES this moist soft treat. She would sit still and watch in rapt attention whenever she sees us bring this out.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!

Posted by 5709897839579798496 on Feb 14, 2014

My dog loves them and they are very good for traning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Zuke's, Mini Naturals, Healthy Moist Miniature Dog Treats, Peanut Butter

Posted by TeddyJessie on Aug 25, 2014

Со вкусом рыбы (salmon) лучше

Was this review helpful to you?

Great treats

Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Sep 13, 2014

I really like these perfect size treats. I use them as training reward or at shows. My dogs loves them but they aren't picky eaters so they love all treats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Small but perfect

Posted by 4676505815912934872 on Feb 20, 2015

Great training treats!

Was this review helpful to you?

My dogs love these! Great price!

Posted by Reviewer1435217 on Mar 11, 2015

My dogs love these and these are small enough to use in training for small and medium sized dogs. These smell so nice I want to taste them too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »