EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.19

$15.99

Savings of: $4.80 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for me

Posted by 4963624141161167864 on Sep 01, 2015

Tried them but they were inaffective. Ive tried the other same brand and they are fantastic. But these have a nasty taste and made no difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Khadim Choudhry

Posted by 5755677211417607614 on Jun 05, 2015

Excellent Vitamins, using since so many years. Above iHerb delivery system is very fast. My last order I received next day and I surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm not a very good diabetic

Posted by Reviewer1465605 on Oct 26, 2014

It's true. While there is no magic pill, this is fairly close. I take this with an extra 200mcg of chromium picolinate and my A1C went from 10 (I told you I wasn't a very good diabetic) to a 7.5. While my doctor is happy with the decrease, she wants it lower. Do I feel "extended energy"? Not really. But, it's a vitamin and something is better than nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Potent Power!

Posted by 5416994965548640989 on Nov 18, 2013

This supplement keeps me healthy and feeling revived. I especially like the one tablet dosage, as well as the potent formulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamins for diabetics

Posted by 5180585653318666819 on Apr 20, 2013

After a week of taking these vitamins, I really felt the energy lift and my health is much better. Thank Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

only on online

Posted by 5115293995840052057 on Oct 04, 2012

I cant find this in local retail stores in my small town.

Was this review helpful to you?

Order on line

Posted by Reviewer2075588 on Aug 28, 2011

Couldn't be easier! Excellent response and service. As a diabetic with diabetic neuropathy, my doctor wants me to have what Alpha Betic has to offer. Very pleased and will continue to purchase this item from iHerb (local pharmacy no longer carries it). R. J. Burke

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

alpha betic Mulitvitamin

Posted by Reviewer3034855 on Jun 06, 2011

Well got this for my step dad and my best friends brother and they both love this product. They said that having type 2 they lack energy,This multi gives them so much energy that they will keep buying it

Was this review helpful to you?

good production!

Posted by Reviewer1633544 on May 04, 2011

good production!

Was this review helpful to you?

Service

Posted by Reviewer2873782 on Jan 31, 2011

Prompt delivery. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »