EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2473715 on Dec 02, 2014

Sparkring, Orange taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

My All Time Favourite!

Posted by 5493502712357925221 on Sep 11, 2014

I will take one packet of it when I feel like I am catching a cold. It really gives me a boost of energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by wicked72 on May 26, 2014

The product is ok. The price is much much higher (+25%!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) as last time!!! I wont order it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Emergen-c Wow!

Posted by 4666547917967806119 on May 15, 2014

Emergen-C is just a lifesaver for us! It's a wonderful product and we simply can't live without it! We highly recommend it as a supplement! Shipping was incredibly fast and packaging just great! Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hits the spot

Posted by 4973460910530723251 on Apr 11, 2014

If you are looking for a tasty and effective way to get the impact of vitamin C quickly into your body Emergen-C is the best. I use it to take my other vitamins and double it when I am feeling a cold coming on.

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamin c

Posted by 5552377922426151023 on Apr 09, 2014

Brilliant super juicy

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 4623131743433246083 on Apr 04, 2014

Does everything it says great multi tasking vitamin, great for travelling, after exercise or any time you need an extra punch of electrolytes and vitamins. The only reason I docked stars was the flavor not my personal choice but it is still an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by 5636434883895196047 on Feb 11, 2014

Good n well protect me

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems pretty good

Posted by 5042144961880233908 on Dec 15, 2013

Tastes really good, I have also used it in hot water and drank it as tea :) A nice way to get a vitamin c boost when feeling a bit like you are getting ill

Was this review helpful to you?

Great boost when you're sick

Posted by colorwalk on Nov 26, 2013

Whenever anyone in my family gets sick, we take two packets a day and it really helps speed up our recovery. I don't even take any meds - just Emergen-C and lots of water and rest. I don't normally take it every single day when I'm not sick, but during times when I feel like a cold might be creeping up, I take one packet and it keeps any sickness at bay. I also find Super Orange the best tasting flavor among all the flavors I've tried. It's least artificial (and not as sweet). I've re-ordered plenty of times and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »