EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by 4999103851181820042 on May 02, 2016

This is a great product. First introduced to it years ago and then was unable to get any for a few years as longer available in Australia. So happy I can now purchase through I-Herb at a very reasonable cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite flavor

Posted by 5586893376530169662 on May 03, 2016

My husband and I use this anytime we are feeling 'off', if we're traveling, or around illness. Super Orange is a great flavor. I prefer the fructose taste to that of the cane sugar in other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this for a little afternoon pick me up

Posted by 4627809093279436346 on May 03, 2016

This flavour is really nice - always continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

علاج الانفلونزا

Posted by HayaAbu on May 20, 2016

استخدم هذي البودرة من ٥ سنوات ممتازة للبرد طبعا يفضل شربها عند ملاحظة اول اعراض الانفلونزا شرب ٣ مرات يوميا

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamin c

Posted by 5552377922426151023 on Apr 09, 2014

Brilliant super juicy

Was this review helpful to you?

Hits the spot

Posted by 4973460910530723251 on Apr 11, 2014

If you are looking for a tasty and effective way to get the impact of vitamin C quickly into your body Emergen-C is the best. I use it to take my other vitamins and double it when I am feeling a cold coming on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Emergen-c Wow!

Posted by 4666547917967806119 on May 15, 2014

Emergen-C is just a lifesaver for us! It's a wonderful product and we simply can't live without it! We highly recommend it as a supplement! Shipping was incredibly fast and packaging just great! Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

My All Time Favourite!

Posted by 5493502712357925221 on Sep 11, 2014

I will take one packet of it when I feel like I am catching a cold. It really gives me a boost of energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2473715 on Dec 02, 2014

Sparkring, Orange taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer2913333 on Feb 13, 2015

This is a great product. I've used it for years. You can buy it almost anywhere for $9.99. I'm not sure why iHerb thinks $12.99 is a good price. I love iHerb! but the price on this product has gone up for some reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 92 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »