EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this!!

Posted by 4999103851181820042 on May 02, 2016

This product range is excellent - the whole family use it daily. My daughter - who is in Senior School - relies on it to keep herself healthy. We believe it also reduces insidence and severity of colds and flu - the winters we thave taken this regularly we have avoided the worst of the bugs. Highly recommended! Only negative is friends all want some and I keep giving mine away ;(

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavor is more bitter

Posted by cherylphchan on May 05, 2015

than orange flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 10, 2015

We use these to fight off colds at the first sign of the sniffles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5574868249447915787 on Dec 08, 2014

Nice taste, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by wicked72 on May 26, 2014

The product is ok. The price is much much higher (+25%!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) as last time!!! I wont order it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Liked

Posted by 5636434883895196047 on Feb 11, 2014

Good taste n value for $$

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by 5460320936481575687 on Dec 24, 2013

Great taste. I use it a lot. When I fill I'm coming down with something, lack of energy or when I just feel like it will help me get going.

Was this review helpful to you?

EMERGEN-C LEMON LIME

Posted by 4873754156986855447 on Dec 23, 2013

bought it after friend recommended, every time i feel i am about to get sick i drink it for several days and feel grate

Was this review helpful to you?

love it love it...

Posted by Reviewer2205678 on Nov 18, 2013

I used this instead of multi vitamin... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Really helpful vitamins .

Posted by 5599625669528156219 on Nov 10, 2013

Oh , I'm not sure who and what expecting from this product , but I wanna tell you that this vitamins helps me to fight with sicknesses extremely well, it's firs what I'm looking for when I'm feeling getting sick . This item never leave my house since the day I found how its helpful for me with my weak immunity .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »