EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicioso

Posted by 5605375946165012701 on Apr 28, 2016

Deja un olor riquisimo y la piel super hidratada! lo repetire sin duda

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4845946541250966324 on Jan 26, 2016

smell vanilla,coconut and chocolate..works on my skin..

Was this review helpful to you?

It has ok smell

Posted by 5616237515851750668 on Oct 30, 2015

soothed my skin great but the oil left for the whole day on my skin, didn't absorb well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too bad

Posted by 5506604746192947400 on Oct 29, 2015

Nice oil, doesn't soak into my skin as quickly as i would like it too. but once rubbed in fully, my skin looks and feels amazing, has a yummy almost caramelly smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5515664888921131465 on May 14, 2015

Works well on my legs and returns heat from hands very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by 5369819206941830895 on Apr 30, 2015

Smells nice and is not too greasy feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Body Oil!

Posted by 5385130627550608621 on Apr 25, 2015

I love using this body oil when I get out of the shower. I mix a few drops of the oil with some natural body lotion and apply all over my skin. I love the smell! Its especially nice in winter, not only to keep your skin smooth and soft, but the smell reminds me of a tropic island somewhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

The only body oil i use

Posted by 5576344861143738328 on Mar 06, 2015

I use this every time i'm done showering, when the body is still slightly damp. It's awesome stuff. Absorbs super fast and leaves me with super soft skin. Used to have ugly bumps and breakouts on my upper arms, after using this religiously, they're all gone! Love love love!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, but..

Posted by Atopic-skin on Feb 11, 2015

I really love the smell of this, but sadly my skin doesn't like it. I didn't notice it the first couple of times I used it, but after that it became sore and itchy. I have atopic dermatitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by 5037737841077171701 on Jan 06, 2015

I use this on my skin, including my face. I am 50 and have waist long hair. A few drops of this run through my hair keeps it soft and healthy. Wonderful subtle smell as well. Will be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 120 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »