EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

bad scrub for face so strong

Posted by 5657306654670250798 on Apr 19, 2016

it makes acnes it was soo bad for my oilly skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps body acne in check!

Posted by 4997342654268972863 on Apr 17, 2016

I use this on my chest and back daily (occasionally on my face when I'm having a bad breakout). A little goes a long way because it lathers so this tube will last and last!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great face scrub!

Posted by AmandaHayes on Apr 09, 2016

The best face scrub! Smells nice, and has little scrubby bits that do all the work! Doesn't dry out my face-- it feels balanced afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

face&body scrub

Posted by 5524376293907049461 on Apr 07, 2016

very strong scrub, need to be careful when using... small amounts only!

Was this review helpful to you?

افضل مقشر جربته

Posted by 5279138504392772847 on Apr 07, 2016

افضل مقشر جربته That is the best scrub i have ever tried Nice smell like orange and mint amaaazing It did cleaned my face like a soap & scrub at the same time

Was this review helpful to you?

Exfoliante

Posted by eltocadordevero on Feb 25, 2016

Como exfoliante corporal se queda corto, el granulo es demasiado fino. Sin embargo, como exfoliante facial es una opción muy interesante, ya que funciona bien y, además, tiene ácido salicilico, por lo que ayuda con los granitos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Mayaah on Feb 03, 2016

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5142832789400391481 on Jan 24, 2016

My favorite exfoliating product. It is very good on your skin and removes the dead skin

Was this review helpful to you?

It is nice

Posted by Torya86 on Nov 04, 2015

Nice smell and texture. But as all the acne products. It dries the skin a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Jul 12, 2015

Uso este exfoliante para la cara, los gránulos son finitos pero rascan lo suficiente para mí . Tiene un color marrón oscuro un poco raro, hace una ligera espuma cuando lo vas frotando; pero me encanta!!! cantidad-calidad-precio increíble. Repetiré cuando lo termine sin duda (aunque me durará muchiiisimo).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »