EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great repellent!

Posted by Reviewer3126767 on Jul 10, 2008

If there's a flying biter within 10 miles it will find me. I've always hated the chemical sprays and lotions. This herbal formual is fantastic! I'm in Southwest Florida and I can actually work in my yard again. Stops noseeums too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A lotion, not spray

Posted by Reviewer1751126 on Jun 24, 2010

This works okay, but it is a lotion, not a spray. Therefore you have to use a lot to cover your body. Even though it is all natural, I want a simple spray so I can cover my body with just a touch of liquid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DEET FREE - WOULD HAVE LIKED ODOR FREE

Posted by Reviewer1424748 on Jul 09, 2008

We used this product once and it was horrible. I thought DEET FREE would be a priority for my daughter, but the smell was overwhelming. It made our eyes water and since I have asthma, it triggered a need for my inhaler. WILL NEVER ORDER THIS ITEM AGAIN.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

herbal armor

Posted by Reviewer2771747 on Jun 12, 2011

works great - no deet - and the price is right. we have been buying this for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2934620 on Jun 30, 2009

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All Terrain, Insect repellent

Posted by Reviewer1468018 on Apr 10, 2008

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works with no added poisons on your skin

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Jul 30, 2012

Wonderful product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works...

Posted by trefoglio on Jul 16, 2012

No insects around at summer in finnish forest, nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1924024 on Jul 14, 2013

I had the spray version of this before, but it was sold out. Smells great and works pretty good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really useful

Posted by 4983994443858372171 on Jul 03, 2013

It's the first time I bought this insect repellent lotion, and it works so well that I just need to apply a small amount of lotion for its smell scares the bugs away. I want to order more for my friends but it is always out of stock! Sob!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »