EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.08

$46.99

Savings of: $10.91 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best.

Posted by bentebabe on Mar 31, 2011

I have to have a bottle in my fridge at all times. For homemade chocolate and other yummies :)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Deliscious

Posted by Reviewer1271517 on Mar 31, 2011

Great taste, and not too sweet. Used this for low carb toffee bars, and they ended up tasting fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

yacon sirup

Posted by Reviewer1161500 on Mar 15, 2011

Tastes like caramel

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good, but slightly expensive

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Mar 07, 2011

Good taste, but I haven't tried other yacon products, so I have nothing to compare it with. The downside with this product is that it takes quite a bit to sweeten chocolate/baked goods, and so it doesn't last as long as I had hoped for. That makes it too expensive for everyday use, but I will order again to use in chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer3022289 on Feb 28, 2011

Love this yacon syrup. I use it in my raw chocolate, and also to make chocolate syryp for my coffee mocca. It's the best sweetener for chocolate, if you make your own. I also use it on pancakes, delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

My favorite!

Posted by Reviewer1133955 on Feb 19, 2011

I think this must be one of my favorite products from iherb, yummy taste, doesnt effect candida, and can be used for pretty mush any thing. I use it on pancakes, on oatmeal, in chocolate and tea, smoothies, and the list goes on and on :)

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by Reviewer2227527 on Feb 15, 2011

Very nice product, added to must have list

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Yacon Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1960658 on Feb 14, 2011

A must when you make sugar free Snickers-chocolate!!! And caramel cake... And coconut ice-cream.. And so much more!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

.

Posted by Reviewer1754547 on Feb 12, 2011

.

Was this review helpful to you?

yacooon

Posted by Reviewer2852003 on Feb 08, 2011

This product is very good in chocolate, it has a very natural sweet taste. I really rekommend this product. I'll buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 139 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »