EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.70

$33.38

Savings of: $11.68 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great vitamin c

Posted by Reviewer1993634 on Aug 25, 2008

I have gone through two bottles of this vitamin c and I find I tolerate it much better than other vitamin c products out there. The bioflavonoids are a perfect compliment to the formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer2278478 on Jan 27, 2009

Finding ester-c in capsule form with this dosage is getting harder. A brand I use to buy has discontinued. This brand is just as good and agrees with my body very well. I will continue to take it. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer3234992 on Jan 22, 2009

Because it's a capsule it breaks up and absorbs quickly. Easy on my sensitive stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Encouraging

Posted by Reviewer2580814 on Aug 27, 2009

This find is very pleasing. It is an effective delivery of C to the body. If they are correct in it being in the body longer, it is even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle and effective

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Jan 04, 2010

Great for my daily dose of vit. C with bioflavs. Keeps my immune system healthy. Haven't had a cold or flu for 8 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1613144 on Nov 29, 2008

I never want to run out of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great buy

Posted by Reviewer1067361 on Sep 17, 2009

these work great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleased

Posted by Reviewer1573380 on Nov 03, 2010

I like this product very much and feel it is very effective for me. I like the capsule size and the ease of taking them. I really like the promptness with which iHerb fills orders and gets them to me! In all respects I feel I get the best 'bang for my buck' and in today's economy that is a real positive.

Was this review helpful to you?

American Health Ester-C

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Aug 10, 2011

Smallish size tablets makes easy to swallow. Seems like a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

ALL THE "C" YOU NEED IN A GENTLE FORM

Posted by Reviewer2016694 on Jun 26, 2011

LOVE THIS PRODUCT IN THE CAPSULES-EASY TO SWALLOW.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »