EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$7.19

Savings of: $1.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Andeans must be dreaming...

Posted by RoseSmith on Mar 19, 2016

Tried these cookies...they're ok. A bit dry and mediocre but eatable for those times the plane crashes in the snow topped mountains in South America somewhere. Eatable not delectable...in case of plane crash you have a very difficult choice...cannibalism or quinoa?

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5058061313192933842 on May 23, 2015

Tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious glutenfree cookies!

Posted by 4880560335014079613 on Jan 03, 2015

These cookies are delicious: my favourite glutenfree cookies so far. It's a big plus that they are made from natural and (relatively) healthy ingredients. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

addicted

Posted by 5021262873943675945 on Dec 18, 2014

they srsly taste like normal cookies and i can't stop snacking on them throughout the day. hehehehe it tastes so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buenos!

Posted by 5533645058515123116 on Nov 23, 2014

Tienen un sabor muy agradable y ademas son saludables!

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by 5190112292166709108 on Oct 03, 2014

These cookies are the bomb. I'm glad they're individually wrapped so I don't eat the whole box at once ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by 5082393510922925141 on Aug 22, 2014

hard cookie. like a biscotti

Was this review helpful to you?

muy ricas

Posted by ladivinacarolina on Jun 23, 2014

bajo mi punto de vista son unas galletas muy ricas (algo caras) porque no son demasiado dulces (no me gusta el dulce pero sí el chocolate); además son bastante saciantes y para quitarte el antojo están fenomenal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but dry

Posted by 4736306425052953047 on Apr 21, 2014

These are good but too dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy cookies

Posted by grazia on Apr 08, 2014

Nice taste, I will reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »