EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.60

$29.99

Savings of: $8.39 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind ZZ Sensitive Series.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not as good as expected

    Posted by Reviewer2978619 on Aug 16, 2010

    I have used ZZ line except for this cleansing milk. To obtain the best result, I decided to add it to my daily routine. However, it doesn't really cleanse the impurities. My pores became even more visible and I started to have a lot of breakouts :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Mar 04, 2011

    I absolutely LOVE this cleansing milk... especially when wiped off with the sponge. It cleanses efficiently but doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I've tried different labels for sensitive skin, Decléor amongst others, and Börlind is by far the best. Wish iHerb would start selling their series DadoSens though as it is one of the few anti-aging series for sensitive skin and even better than the ZZ series (at least for us over 30)./Jenny

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AnneMarie Borlind, Cleansing Milk

    Posted by Reviewer2508646 on Jul 06, 2010

    If your skin is sensitive and dry, this is the stuff for you. Very gentle, rinses easily. Not the best for removing makeup.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by Reviewer2095639 on Aug 15, 2010

    Removes all makeup, even mascara, without causing dryness or tightness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 star

    Posted by Reviewer2693977 on Jan 12, 2008

    Love the whole line

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Leslie Britton

    Posted by Reviewer2319044 on Sep 14, 2008

    Best cleanser I've ever used. Does not hurt my sensitive skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it.

    Posted by Reviewer2186912 on Mar 17, 2011

    I've been using this product for years, along with this line's toner and day cream, and it is the best line of products I've found for my sensitive skin. Removes makeup easily and rinses clean. Highly highly highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite cleanser

    Posted by filmoyster on Aug 05, 2011

    I love this cleanser for my sensitive, acne prone skin. It feels great and feels like it gets down deep into my pores, pulling everything out with its milky texture. I use it with the sponges as well - which results in smooth skin!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Outstanding product

    Posted by Reviewer1255135 on Dec 08, 2011

    Have used this product for twenty years and will use nothing else. It cleans as a gentle moisturizer. Creamy and a little goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ZZ Sensitive Cleansing Milk

    Posted by Reviewer1904570 on Oct 03, 2010

    I have very sensitive skin, and have been using this product for several years. It is wonderful! I will never use anything else.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »