EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.99

$2.15

Savings of: $0.16 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • These pill organizers come in various colors, you may receive a different color each time you order. Colors are red, blue, green, and light pink.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not extra-large

    Posted by Danesa on Jun 21, 2013

    Don't be fooled by the X-Large description! If you only take 4 or 5 pills, then this may work for you. But this organizer can't hold all my daily pills. Anyway, very useful and handy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not as advertised

    Posted by Reviewer1938320 on Jun 21, 2011

    Advertised as big but this is not any bigger than a dollar store one. The letters on the top are bigger. We will have to buy a laregr one anyway. Disappointing but oh well, it was really cheap.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not X-Large! Fits about four caps or tabs

    Posted by Reviewer2815476 on Feb 12, 2013

    Yeah it's only a $1.25 but it's not extra large as advertised. Fits about four capsules or hard tab capsules. Too small to be useful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice, but too small

    Posted by Reviewer2924918 on Feb 19, 2012

    If you consume approx. 5-6 capsules per day, just buy it. If you consume more, look for another organizer. Also it is very useful for blind people, there are braille symbols of three initial letters of 7 days on it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it, useful thing

    Posted by Reviewer3106781 on May 06, 2011

    This is enough to put there 3 biggest IHerb capsules, very useful, marked by days for those who forget to take vitamins.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Handy Case

    Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Jul 18, 2011

    This is an excellent case. I ordered two, one for AM and one for PM, and iHerb even sent me two different colours. I take up to seven pill supplements each day, and the compartments can hold all seven.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not as large as i expected

    Posted by Reviewer3178409 on Apr 11, 2012

    i thought 5 pills would fit in just right, they did not, however. as of everything else i'd still give it a 5

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not large enough for my supplements

    Posted by vered999 on Jun 08, 2012

    I take around 15 supplements a day and some of them are HUGE (CoQ10 600 mg for example, but also Vit E). I need a larger organizer, preferably with a morning/evening option

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Tingeling on Sep 27, 2013

    Nowdays,I dont use that many vitamins so this one is great for now.It fit my 5 vitamins perfectly. This one also take less space also. When I use more than 5 vitamins the Apex, 7-Day Ultra Bubble-Lok Pill Organizer, XL, 1 Pill Case is better for that. Will I buy again? Yes

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2950204 on Jan 20, 2012

    Great price. Removes the thought from my daily reginmen

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »