EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.39

$7.39

Savings of: $1.00 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1245845 on Mar 21, 2010

Taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST BRAND OUT THERE

Posted by Reviewer2866194 on Jan 31, 2010

I've bought this flour for years and I prefer it over other brands. The quality is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like it

Posted by Reviewer3145957 on Sep 13, 2009

I like this flour and use it as an additive to my pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Jun 10, 2009

This is the first time I've used Buckwheat and I loved the flavor in pancakes. Being gluten free, the heaviness one would experience from regular pancakes isnt there. It's a must for my pantry.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good whole grain taste

Posted by Reviewer2679947 on May 27, 2009

Wonderful buckwheat flour that is gluten free, so I can enjoy pancakes and bread. I'm used to eating whole grain breads and this sure helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Makes great waffles

Posted by Reviewer1264200 on May 27, 2009

I've used this for a few years as an alternative to wheat, as it is gluten free. Makes great waffles!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Arrowhead Mills, Whole Grain Organic Buckwheat

Posted by Reviewer3339239 on Mar 04, 2009

This was a good product. It makes wonderful pancakes and when you eat the pancakes, you feel full all day long!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

4

Posted by Reviewer1359013 on Feb 06, 2009

Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff, everything I expected

Posted by Reviewer2530707 on Dec 01, 2008

Since getting this I've used it for biscuits and pancakes and it is sooo good! Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2416187 on Oct 12, 2008

Great for gluten free diets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »