EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.89

$4.49

Savings of: $0.60 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Flax Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1583487 on May 07, 2009

    I can't tell any difference from any other flax seeds I've used, but I like flax seed because it is healthy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Keep it clean

    Posted by Reviewer2572594 on Sep 13, 2010

    First time trying this product. I ground it up and used it in many foods. It works. read up on what this is supposed to do for your body. No taste, it thickens sauces and keeps everything moving.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best thing i added to my diet

    Posted by Reviewer2892248 on Mar 01, 2011

    I was severley constipated for months i read about the benefits of flax seed and ordered them i add them to sandwiches...scrambeles eggs,salad,,pasta pretty much almost everything. It has helped me have a regular bowel movement again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Momethanjr UK

    Posted by Reviewer1349720 on Mar 15, 2011

    great with my shakes and my smoothies, cereal good product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product, great value.

    Posted by Reviewer3027774 on Mar 23, 2011

    Great money value,it's twice more in local natural food store. Most of all, you can't beat iHerb's super fast & low, low shipping policy. I will be back again, and AGAIN!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Arrowhead-Mills-Organic-Flax-Seeds-16-oz-453-g/12023

    Posted by 4615469440604830918 on Jun 14, 2013

    Love the fact that Arrowhead Mills is gluten free and GMO free!! Organic flax seeds are delicious and healthy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Arrowhead Mills

    Posted by 5376714117126640879 on Jun 14, 2013

    great item for a gret price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax seeds

    Posted by 5271656415372537704 on Aug 08, 2013

    Omega 3!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 4753560901359232870 on Oct 14, 2013

    blended and mixed with chia seeds, they taste great in smoothies and yogurt!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax Seed

    Posted by 4938411125525563921 on Oct 23, 2013

    Flax Seeds are always good - period.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »