EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.99

Savings of: $0.30 (8% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good product

    Posted by Revron on Sep 11, 2011

    Organic lentils in Norway cost 3-4 times more. Boil these lentils and use them in soups or other dishes. Yummmm. Thank you iHerb for the ***** service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum yum gimme sum

    Posted by cmassaad on Jun 25, 2012

    This stuff is delicious. I'm eating some right now as we speak. Here's the deal, you gotta make with some curry. Add some organic curry powder, some chives, some garlic, some tomatoes, some hot peppers, some parsley, some olive and then enough water just so that it is a little creamy. Cook for a half hour, let it sit over night. Booooyah, good stuff.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality Green Lentils from A Quality Company

    Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

    I bought these to add some protein and iron to my diet. This is a no-frills product. There isn't that anything exciting about a bag of green lentils. I did enjoy cooking these with rice and using spices such as curry. Arrowhead Mills generally has high quality products, and this was no exception. If I'm going to make lentil dishes in the future, I would be happy to order this product again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Jul 25, 2012

    Reasonable price.Good flavor.No complaints

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lentil love!

    Posted by 5728169306038487717 on Feb 15, 2015

    I order these every time I make an order! Delicious and quick to make!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by Reviewer1178401 on Sep 12, 2010

    safe and cheap, very nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1202829 on Feb 17, 2011

    very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product ... great price!

    Posted by Reviewer1203036 on Jun 05, 2011

    What's not to love about lentils!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lentils!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Feb 13, 2014

    Who could say anything bad about an organic green lentil?

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2625092 on Aug 05, 2010

    These arrived well packaged and fresh in a ziplock bag. They are just as expected, regular green organic lentils.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »