EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$6.29

Savings of: $0.90 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Surprisingly small but very nutritious!

    Posted by 5599630871304827829 on May 02, 2016

    I enjoyed this ancient grain. It was surprisingly very small, but it's very nutritious above modern grains! Tastes great when popped and added to homemade granola!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    모래알같아요

    Posted by Reviewer2173602 on Feb 05, 2015

    너무 작아서 씻기 어렵네요 거름망에 넣고 살살 흔들어 씻어서 압력솥밥 할때 한 줌씩 넣으니 날치알밥처럼 돌아다녀요 건강식이다 하고 참고 먹어요

    Was this review helpful to you?

    How to cook amaranth?

    Posted by 5166423602381127049 on Aug 06, 2014

    I cooked it but it came out quite slimy... where was I wrong?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top product

    Posted by 5021364012230145578 on Jul 18, 2014

    Excellent quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the product

    Posted by Reviewer1321093 on Apr 23, 2014

    I used to eat outmeal each morning, now my preferred breakfast is amaranth! I mix it up with a bit of flavoured protein, add some nuts and the supper nutritional meal is ready! Highly recommended

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Have not tried it yet

    Posted by Reviewer1503049 on Nov 19, 2013

    Have not tried it yet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PLEASE LIKE MY REVIEW AND PLEASE CLICK ON MY NAME FOR MY REVIEWS! :D

    Posted by naturalorganic on Sep 07, 2013

    Really good amaranth. I use it with quinoa and millet in the morning together to make a very nice porridge. Tastes so good with a banana and cinnamon on top. Yummie!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Arrowhead-Mills-Organic-Whole-Grain-Amaranth-16-oz-453-g/14781

    Posted by 4615469440604830918 on Jun 14, 2013

    Love the fact that Arrowhead Mills is gluten free and GMO free!! Amaranth is delicious and healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    a good alternative to wheat

    Posted by 4695540980160318005 on Mar 05, 2013

    I'm still experimenting with this grain. It's a good alternative to wheat. I like the health benefits for my 3 young kids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good!

    Posted by 5629384972480841894 on Jan 11, 2013

    goes well with rice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »