EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$19.99

Savings of: $1.30 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2602542 on May 28, 2012

    5/5

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it...will buy again

    Posted by 4702507724321177663 on Jun 05, 2012

    as above

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This has become a staple in my pantry

    Posted by SingaporeLobangQueen on Jul 17, 2014

    However, cross your fingers that it will be packed properly coz the oil may leak out of the bottle during shipping. I have this by the spoonful, it's a real treat, and it feels super healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by 5446260550691120980 on Jul 29, 2014

    Easily the best brand of Almond Butter I have used. I have been trying to find one with a smoother texture for over a year and this one is the best I have tried so far! Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ARTISANA RAW ALMOND BUTTER - IT'S SUPER DELICIOUS!!!!!

    Posted by 5288031129988718831 on Jul 31, 2014

    This almond butter by Artisana is the best that I've ever had. The almond taste is excellent and flavorful. The texture is just right. This is my favorite and I will keep ordering it. I would highly recommend this almond butter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5722954031917572592 on Aug 19, 2014

    nice taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw Organic Artisana Almond Butter

    Posted by 5438849111719101042 on Oct 03, 2014

    I have eaten raw organic almond butter for about seven years and this almond butter is one of the best. Also it is one of the least expensive. L.T Ocala, Fl.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5495030602003712849 on Oct 09, 2014

    its my first time order in iHerb...loving it and the package is seal very well..definetely will order again frm iHerb ^^ thank you iHerb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste & reach snack

    Posted by 5204966987617936866 on Oct 14, 2014

    Very nice spread for breakfast wholegrain cookie :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5588454415505702277 on Oct 18, 2014

    I have tried several different Almond Butters and this one is the tastiest. It's a bit pricier than many, but worth it for me, as I am all about the taste! I also use Artisana's Organic Coconut O il. If you want the best tasting, organic raw almond butter...THIS. IS. IT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 159 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »