EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$19.99

Savings of: $1.30 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Would have preferred without the skins

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Mar 04, 2015

    Love that it is raw and organic, but wish they would remove the skins, which give a fragrance to the butter that I do not like - minus one star for that. Will probably not be re-ordering.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good

    Posted by 4732776885281352564 on Feb 04, 2014

    This is a good product but in my opinion overpriced

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5142570558941908672 on Apr 01, 2014

    Of all the almond butters I've trialled, this is definitely a favorite. It's has the marzipan undertones of a true raw almond butter, nice thick consistency perfect for indulging by the spoonful, however drying on the palette (as a lot of nut butters are). Would highly recommend it, and I plan on making it a pantry staple.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    humm

    Posted by 5528472537290883925 on Apr 09, 2014

    Great product, extremely fresh and natural. This product is worth purchasing and paying the extra cost. Good product for the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty!

    Posted by ElisMar on May 01, 2014

    Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural and flavor

    Posted by 5578891908114041262 on Jul 15, 2014

    I liked this product because is very natural and the flavor is amazing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useful ingredient, a bit dry

    Posted by 5300042938994606872 on Jul 28, 2014

    It's never going to be as 'good' as sticky sweet peanut butter, but this is a good almond butter to use in cooking. Made some nice thai style curries using it to thicken up the sauce. On it's own or with fruit, I found it a bit dry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good

    Posted by Reviewer3033976 on Sep 01, 2012

    First time buying almond butter. I put it in my smoothies in the morning. It separated a lot and now the bottom of the jar is pretty dry as I couldn't stir it very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by DawnMellowship on Oct 21, 2012

    Really tasty but I wish it wasn't so thick.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Almond Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

    Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Oct 24, 2012

    Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Almond Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »