EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$19.99

Savings of: $1.30 (7% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1325761 on Aug 16, 2013

    Great taste! I mix it with a little organic peanut butter and have some every day on homemade bread.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic raw almond

    Posted by jeliejoliehugh on Aug 14, 2013

    I like the idea of organic and raw. Tastes great and gives me energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almond butter

    Posted by OssieA on Aug 12, 2013

    Scrummy! I have a desert spoon of this a morning. Artisana produces the best products. Try the coconut butter if you like the taste of coconut - it's even more scrummier than the almond butter :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    regular costumer

    Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Jul 18, 2013

    This is a great product, so tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2362604 on Jul 16, 2013

    Delicious nut butter

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The BEST almond butter!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

    This stuff is amazing! I'm on here again to get some more. It is nice and thick and you know that they didn't add oil to it like the Maranatha almond butter seems like. This stuff is the best!!! I know it seems pricy (just raised it by $2) but it is the best almond butter I have found. I also like that iherb gets my items to me within 2 to 3 days which is great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    THE BEST!

    Posted by Reviewer2825176 on Jul 05, 2013

    Raw, Vegan,100% Organic, Product Of USA, Great taste, Full of good nutritions, Reasonable Price, what else would you need to ask for? This is the BEST raw almond butter I've ever tried!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Addictive!!

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

    Yes, it is expensive, but almonds are expensive. Very good, great in sandwiches, raw food balls or just off the spoon...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Such good butter!

    Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

    Delicious flavor, great texture. Make sure you stir it well! The last bit was a bit dry because I didn't stir it up very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Almond Butter

    Posted by Reviewer2220511 on Mar 24, 2013

    LOVE this almond butter. Tried another brand but went right back to Artisana. Taste, texture, consistency are what sets this product apart.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 159 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »