EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$19.99

Savings of: $1.30 (7% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ammm-azing!

    Posted by karandachic on Mar 06, 2013

    I loved this almond butter.. It was fresh, oily goodness full of almond flavour.. I had to stop myself from devouring the whole container at once. Still ran out pretty fast. Recommend to all if you are looking for a healthy alternative to your regular fats

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Absolutely a must in my diet

    Posted by Reviewer2225317 on Feb 24, 2013

    I can't do without this fabulous almond butter. No mention of amount of Vitamin E in list of nutrients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!

    Posted by MirMad on Feb 23, 2013

    I can't live without it! It's tasty and by hand when i need almond milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer3119677 on Feb 10, 2013

    I love this. Puts it in my protein shake all the time and also eat it straight from the jar!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Healingbyrosie on Jan 18, 2013

    I love this product! I was staying away from nuts for digestion issues (candida) and also because I couldn't find a good quality raw butter close by. I'm so happy I bought this as it is such a nice treat to pull out every now and then. I dip carrots in and also smear it on apple slices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good taste

    Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Dec 25, 2012

    It taste very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    THE BEST almond butter

    Posted by Reviewer2516826 on Dec 14, 2012

    I've tried several organic raw almond butter brands and this one is by far the best. Yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    truly fresh

    Posted by Reviewer2243942 on Dec 01, 2012

    I've used a number of brands of almond butter, both raw and roasted. All, except for Artisana, are inconsistent in freshness. In fact, my experience has been that most of the time the other almond butters are rancid. I'm not crazy-fussy, but rancid is just not acceptable. I did a little online research and discovered the reason why this is the case. Most companies use the leftover broken pieces of almonds to process the product and almonds just don't stay fresh once broken. Artisana apparently uses fresh whole almonds, assuring that the product is truly fresh before jarring. That's why it's on the expensive side, but it's worth it. Not only is it healthier to eat raw nuts and seeds, it's imperative that they're fresh. Nothing's more unhealthy than rancid fat!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    21 people found the following review helpful

    yum

    Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Oct 25, 2012

    I love to eat this on ricecake. I have a lot of food allergies so it is fantastic to able to eat something sweet that I don't react on. Also good on pancakes :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent.

    Posted by 5575427642819220381 on Sep 29, 2012

    Good, natural, clean taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 159 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »