EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Butter

    Posted by 5455190252145381575 on Aug 27, 2013

    Taste great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer1616524 on May 18, 2011

    This stuff is just phenomenal... I could eat it right out of the jar (the only thing that prevents me from doing just that is the calories!) The price here is also much better than my local health food sotre.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by AnkaMaria07 on Nov 17, 2014

    I like the taste and the texture. You can make coconut milk in your blender by adding water. Nice product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut butter

    Posted by anncha on Sep 17, 2012

    I use it in smoothies or in raw food.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Coconut Butter

    Posted by grainfreeliving on Jul 22, 2015

    I find this coconut butter to be really smooth and creamy, love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5028912707296747065 on Aug 07, 2014

    This is the most delicious, coconutty tasting oil I've ever tasted. The consistency is like coconut oil but with a more intense flavor. It's addictive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes like heaven

    Posted by 5180309235244021701 on Aug 15, 2013

    So creamy and delicious! Worth the wait! Ana

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1586597 on Jul 04, 2011

    I love this butter! So much more gratifying than just cosuming the coconut oil. Creamy, yummy,satisfying and energizing. Like others mention, I eat a spoonful when I need a boost of energy and don't have time to fuss with food prep.also, delicious in a bowl of oats; enjoyed on fresh corn on the cobb. Will never be without this butter!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1598916 on Jul 13, 2012

    I like the health benefits of coconut oil, but I have a difficult time using it. This butter is easy to eat and tastes great! So I like that I can get the good coconut benefits in a different form.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and fun to cook with

    Posted by Reviewer1599612 on Aug 05, 2011

    This coconut butter tastes great and I'm having fun making desserts with it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 326 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »