EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Coconut butter

    Posted by Reviewer1605959 on Feb 26, 2015

    Have bought this for a few years. I warm it on the stove and pour it into mini ice cube trays. Chill in the fridge and eat 2 or more each day as a snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    :)

    Posted by 5705753921187433061 on Feb 17, 2015

    My new addiction

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delectable!

    Posted by Reviewer2166867 on Feb 10, 2015

    I am on my 3rd jar in about 9 months! Wonderful taste and texture and goes well with fruit, nuts, chocolate, or just about anything!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super huile

    Posted by 5684573404846786547 on Jan 27, 2015

    j adore cette huile de coco pour mes cheveux mon visage elle sent super bon le coco je recommande cette huile de coco

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OH SOOOO yummy 😊

    Posted by 5335726626334929378 on Nov 26, 2014

    We love spreading some on a toast as a sweet treat or for breakfast. A healthy guilt free delight for everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Nov 20, 2014

    must be careful or I'd eat the whole jar in one go! excellent creamy taste & very thick & chunky!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by AnkaMaria07 on Nov 17, 2014

    I like the taste and the texture. You can make coconut milk in your blender by adding water. Nice product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    realmente fantastico

    Posted by 4879741283177142732 on Nov 16, 2014

    muy agradable, un aroma increible

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummi

    Posted by 5753146981287672270 on Oct 25, 2014

    Smells divine, taste is also good. It's the first time I've tried a coconut butter, so I cannot compare with other product. Added a spoonful to my oatmeal this morning and it tasted verrrrry good, will also try as coffee creamer and of course in baking. Would totally recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1067418 on Oct 23, 2014

    Taste great! Lots of oil separation, takes a lot to mix but worth the trouble.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 262 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »