EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    This is so yummy its dangerous !

    Posted by Reviewer2702091 on Jul 07, 2012

    It was a shok-it tastes like heaven. If you like Coconut-you will love, love this product! Its smooth and easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Nam

    Posted by superia on May 26, 2012

    Maukasta kookosrasvaa

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by ElisMar on May 07, 2012

    Very tasty! Been using it with my meal replacement bars, and it's delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Coconut

    Posted by Trulyislander on Apr 13, 2012

    Not bad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazingly rich flavour

    Posted by robdee on Mar 16, 2012

    Appears to be a very good quality concentrated and pure product. The coconut flavour is so strong and rich I'm a little puzzled about how to use it. The only thing I have figured to use it is to replace coconut cream in my Thai curries. A couple of tabelspoons in a batch of curry seems to carry the flavour better than my "premium coconut cream".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut butter for beginners

    Posted by Reviewer3327099 on Jan 30, 2012

    First time with coconut butter...SO delicious ! i wonder how I ever lived without it !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisana Coconut Butter

    Posted by Reviewer1810935 on Jan 11, 2012

    Love the product, the jar itself makes it challenging to get the butter out... and does not seem to melt well when the jar is put into a double boiler hot water bath....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Raw Coconut Butter-YUM!

    Posted by Reviewer2510497 on Jan 04, 2012

    This product not only tastes great but it's consistency is a whole lot easier to swallow than plain old coconut oil. Will definitely reorder!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting!

    Posted by Reviewer1262696 on Nov 29, 2011

    This was my first experience with coconut butter. It is nice although needs honey on toast with it at the same time. Being winter now and the temperatures lower, it is hard to use and get out of the jar. I am sure in the summer it is easier as all my coconut oil is now hard, unlike earlier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love this stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1824409 on Nov 16, 2011

    tastes great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »