EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So delicious....

    Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Aug 20, 2014

    Could eat the whole jar in one sitting if I'm not careful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste good

    Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Aug 14, 2014

    Yummy!!!!! Nice guilty free treat!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5028912707296747065 on Aug 07, 2014

    This is the most delicious, coconutty tasting oil I've ever tasted. The consistency is like coconut oil but with a more intense flavor. It's addictive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Worth every penny!

    Posted by 4713954018569557645 on Aug 02, 2014

    What can I say? Addicting, buttery, creamy and oh- so delicious. Try it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This stuff is so yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1448770 on Jul 24, 2014

    I don't use if for anything but food, so all I can say is that this is what real coconut oil is supposed to be. Very happy :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 5282785636761971834 on Jul 16, 2014

    There's separation of oil & meat, need to stir well. It's absolutely tasty, but a bit expensive. I've learned how to make coconut butter myself (that's extremely easy!), the taste is the same as this coconut butter, but a lot cheaper. This would still be a good choice if someone do not want to make coconut butter themselves.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exactly what I needed...

    Posted by 5535604196616855009 on Jul 14, 2014

    Excellent quality Coconut butter with a wonderful flavor!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is so good, eaten from a spoon

    Posted by 4926830408567461243 on Jul 08, 2014

    this is much better than coconut manna. Coconut mana is alright if stirred into oats but not eaten directly from bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Takes a few tries to get used to but once you do, it is really good!

    Posted by 5203302123706096919 on Jul 03, 2014

    This is unlike anything else I have ever eaten so I can't compare it to anything. I got used to it and I really do like it now. I just get a spoon and scoop some out. Then I roll it into a ball and it looks like a little ball of dough. I eat it and it tastes good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    most delicious spread i have ever tasted as i love coconut.

    Posted by 5180040011400658319 on Jun 28, 2014

    This product is delicious and very rich. I like to lick it off a spoon like peanut butter. I feel it is a bit expensive but have never tasted a product that really compares as far as flavor it is rich in taste and flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 323 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »