EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2618378 on Apr 12, 2011

    This is much creamier than plain coconut oil- just mix up the solids at the bottom of the jar!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious, Creamy Taste, Doesn't Last Long

    Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

    I bought this product to add to cooking recipes. Once it arrived, I found myself eating it straight out the the jar by the spoonful. The taste is rich and satisfying. You also get a good amount of product for the money. Despite the fact that I was eating several spoonfuls a day, the jar lasted close to a month. Along with all the health benefits of coconut such as anti-viral, anti-bacterial, healthy fatty acids, and other effects, the taste itself makes this product one of my favorites. Enjoy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by juliaheis on Feb 26, 2011

    Artisana raw coconut butter (coconut cream) is the best I've ever tasted. It can be a bit tricky to get out of the jar, so I recommend setting it in a pan of warm water or on a radiator (not more than around 110 degrees, as this could kill the enzymes). This will soften it. You can then pour out the liquid oil into a container along with the rest of the contents (you may need to scoop it out with a knife or spoon). Mix it together well (my experience says a clean hand works well :o)), and this will give the best consistency and texture. Yummy! And so healthy too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    must have !

    Posted by AnnilyB on Apr 14, 2013

    i just adore it! i add it in my smoothies! the taste is great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

    This is SOOOOOO good! (And very addictive ;) I sometimes mix a little with vanilla extract and stevia or tagatose (and a tiny pinch of salt), and dip in melted dark chocolate <3

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best raw coconut butter around!

    Posted by Reviewer1605779 on Mar 09, 2011

    I've used it before and love, love, love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut butter

    Posted by Reviewer1605959 on Feb 26, 2015

    Have bought this for a few years. I warm it on the stove and pour it into mini ice cube trays. Chill in the fridge and eat 2 or more each day as a snack.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    100% yummy!

    Posted by iLove-iHerb on Apr 09, 2011

    This coconut butter is so very delicious. We've hit the bottom of the jar already (it only took the two of us a week). It's making breakfast a true treat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eat it off the spoon

    Posted by HiNewUsers4HelpClickHere on May 29, 2013

    You won't find better coconut butter than this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1977444 on Feb 12, 2011

    Me and my husband love this stuff. We eat it straight out of the jar for an energy snack and treat. It's much cheaper here than elsewhere I had been buying it. The texture is smooth and creamy, fatty (in a good, filling your stomach, satisfying sense) and &quot;coconutty&quot; (quite naturally). We already love our raw coconut oil so this is just another wonderful way to benefit from and enjoy the coconut. Please keep selling this i-Herb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 326 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »