EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Heavenly Taste

    Posted by Bonobaboba on Oct 26, 2013

    If you like coconut this is something not to miss, rich, subtly sweet and simply delicious, it surely must be a sin or fattening

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yeah

    Posted by staalenkracht on Oct 23, 2013

    Finally got my hands on this:))))))

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by 5240776134100659549 on Oct 03, 2013

    When my bottle arrived from iherb and I opened it up, the smell was heavenly! I have used this to mix into my homemade granola and it tasted great. Do note that you might need some self discipline to stop from eating out of the bottle as it is really too good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Completely addictive!

    Posted by 4854902752449295482 on Oct 01, 2013

    I love this stuff and eat it by the spoonful. Great, healthy snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicioso

    Posted by 5713413318641290840 on Sep 23, 2013

    mmm es muy rico con la avena y el olor es puro coco.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unbelievable

    Posted by Reviewer1979468 on Sep 01, 2013

    If you want a sweet item without the toxic effects of sugar, this raw coconut butter is magic. Apart from putting it in recipes, you can just have a small piece to nibble

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Butter

    Posted by 5455190252145381575 on Aug 27, 2013

    Taste great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I can't stop eating it!

    Posted by ladyflipover on Aug 21, 2013

    Coconut butter...why did I only discover it recently?!!!! Do not attempt to open it unless you have plenty of self control!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Amazingly delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1476453 on Aug 19, 2013

    Artisana products are the best. This coconut butter tastes so good. I save it as a special treat....by the spoonful to experience the full flavor. : ) Helps with my sugar cravings.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by 5362572640403611224 on Aug 17, 2013

    This is the best coconut butter ever, totally addictive!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 262 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »