EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Addictive, and versatile.

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 11, 2013

    Just like everyone else - I love this stuff and tend to have a spoonful in the evening. Other uses: A spoonful in my morning smoothie - green smoothie or any type. unlike coconut oil which coagulates/solidifies in my cold smoothies, this does not seem to do that. spread on apple slices or other fruit whole wheat tortilla, spread some of this and some mashed banana then roll up for the kids. I put a spoonful in when I make muffins, breads, oatmeal balls, etc... Advice - do mix it when you get it, just like you would do with natural peanut butter when the oil is on the top. The only negative thing is, I go through the jar much faster than I ever expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Kokos i fløyelsform

    Posted by Miisha on Jun 06, 2013

    Denne er magisk! Som pålegg eller spises rett fra boksen.... Bruker den også til å lage godis...:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    omg

    Posted by mausie on Jun 02, 2013

    like eating a mixture of bounty and white choclate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eat it off the spoon

    Posted by HiNewUsers4HelpClickHere on May 29, 2013

    You won't find better coconut butter than this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Delicious

    Posted by 4686319321787670919 on May 20, 2013

    I absolutely love this product! It's a bit pricey, but so so so good! I can't stop eating it. Strong coconut flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality, healthy, delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2774490 on May 05, 2013

    DELICIOUS. perfect in raw dessert recipes.. or even just a spoonful as a treat on its own. The creamy texture is wonderful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy accident (on my end)

    Posted by 5286409001690583736 on Apr 27, 2013

    I accidentally ordered this because I thought it was coconut oil (misread - my fault!) but I am very happy I did - I am now 1/4 of the way done with the jar because it is so tasty. I love pairing it with fruits or adding it on sweet potatoes or smoothies. or best of all - just grabbing a spoonful of it and having it melt in my mouth. So tasty and good for you! I used to hate coconut until I realized what I hated was artificial tasting coconut - now I crave it in the form of butter, milk and drinks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

    This is SOOOOOO good! (And very addictive ;) I sometimes mix a little with vanilla extract and stevia or tagatose (and a tiny pinch of salt), and dip in melted dark chocolate <3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Delicious

    Posted by Aloha-Health on Apr 22, 2013

    This coconut butter is yummy! I love that it's raw and organic. Iherb sells it for a great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut-love

    Posted by Reviewer1764691 on Apr 16, 2013

    This is the best coconut butter ever! Love the taste, consistency and price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 262 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »