EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really didn't like the taste :'(

Posted by Reviewer1536148 on Apr 15, 2013

I was really excited about receiving this product after reading how may people loved the taste. I by all means am not a fussy eater and I really did not like the taste of this product. Tried it once and will never try it again unfortunately :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as smooth and dark as it was 2 years ago

Posted by Reviewer1458513 on Oct 21, 2015

I believe they have changed the recipe. It used to be a lot smoother with heaps more dark chocolate flavour. Now very grainy and more of a light chocolate taste. Loved it spread in croisssants. I tried blending in extra cocoa powder, but it didn't really get there. 2 years ago 5 stars! Down to 2 stars now in these new batches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao bliss

Posted by Reviewer1353729 on Feb 04, 2011

Though it was suppose to be creamy, but it's hard like cocunot oil in room temperature..A bit dissapointed, but it's great in a hot cup of cocao..

Was this review helpful to you?

very-very delicious!

Posted by ohMiriam on Mar 09, 2011

Wonderful product, very-very delicious! My son really enjoyed butter, and he asks to order more. And now this butter our favorite product. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure heaven

Posted by Reviewer1874641 on Mar 16, 2011

First spread of its kind, and Artisana got it right!!! The organic cocoa flavor is intense and perfectly balanced with the creamy richness of pure coconut butter. Truly outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum!

Posted by Reviewer1072969 on May 03, 2011

This product tastes amazing! I eat it with fruit for a yummy and healthy snack. I will repurchase!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2265472 on Apr 18, 2011

This tastes so delicious and decadent, but the simple ingredients on the jar show how wholesome this is as a product. Very easy to empty a jar with out realising. Very dominate coconut butter taste that adds to the whole mouth feel experience. Not too sweet and just a spoonful will calm any chocolate cravings that I may be experiencing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1422059 on Jul 13, 2011

This is really, really good, it definitely melts in your mouth and tastes just as coconutty and chocolaty as I would like it to! Would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1046955 on Aug 29, 2011

This product is almost too good to buy, especially if you have no self-control. This is so good you will want to eat it right out of the jar and not stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

super!!!

Posted by Reviewer1473492 on Mar 28, 2011

Very tasty butter flavored coconut and chocolate! And almost sweet - very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 216 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »