EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didnt like this much

Posted by 4966327808316987498 on Feb 25, 2014

It was too dry and tasted like coconut oil with cacao powder to me. If you like the taste, this can easily be made at home with some coconut oil and cacao powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

No Way

Posted by Reviewer2778741 on Oct 31, 2011

I do not like the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Not was I was hoping for

Posted by Reviewer3235805 on Aug 01, 2012

This was not at all what I was hoping for. Ill keep looking...

Was this review helpful to you?

Luxury dessert!

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jul 02, 2012

Wish I could have a spoon of this everyday. definetely a kluxurious chocolate s=dessert and very healthy. The more raw grade food you eat - the healthier it si for you. This dessert is something, that pleases your taste buds for delicious taste already after the first spoon of it, I do not need to eat half of a bottle at once to have enough pleasure and taste. I value food, that gives enough taste and fullness on your stomach after eating small amount , because the more natural it is - sooner fills stomach. It is my experience, hope I will find someone thinking the same way ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 25, 2012

I am not a fan. Far, far to dry, and impossible to spread. It ended up in smoothies, but for that price it is not worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty!

Posted by Santita on Feb 09, 2012

Highly recommended for those who love chocolate and coconut. Very tasty! Ate straight from the jar. I still love to add additional cocoa butter - a delicious combination of)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Delisious coconut butter option

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Apr 10, 2012

This butter is so delisious! A little bit difficult to spread due to consistence, needs to smelted a bit. but tastes sooo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Jarousek on Apr 30, 2012

Delicious, great on pastries and sweet bread

Was this review helpful to you?

TASTYYY...

Posted by CIPRIAN on May 02, 2012

great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

just can't get enough of it!

Posted by 5672320198337759825 on May 07, 2012

yumm yumm yumm!!! great hit with the family. i eat it straight out of the jar, on raisin toast and plain toast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 214 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »