EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.99

$16.80

Savings of: $1.81 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00257.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    OK, wow!

    Posted by juliaheis on Feb 16, 2011

    What an amazingly delicious treat! I could not stop opening the jar and scooping out more and more of this creamy, rich cashew butter! There are so many things you can do with it: make cashew "milk," spread it on raw crackers or cookies, rice cakes, put it in recipes, shakes, and smoothies, put a dollop of it on top of raw fruit pies, or just eat it straight out of the jar. A great, raw, organic cashew butter!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM!

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Feb 19, 2011

    Very tasty, use as you would peanut butter. No added sodium makes this a winner with me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Artisana

    Posted by lipslife on Apr 14, 2012

    Amazing taste, smooth and sweet. I use it when making chocolate, it makes the chocolate milder, like milk chocolate <3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nirvana in a Jar

    Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Jul 11, 2012

    Raw cashew butter....let me count the ways I use this product. Excellent taste. If you keep it in the refrigerator, take it out about 10 minutes before using and it will spread much more easily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by Reviewer2428745 on Feb 09, 2011

    What a perfect cashew butter - organic and raw - easy to make cashew milk with it and 1000 other things! Happy with this item!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy nut butter!

    Posted by DawnMellowship on May 17, 2012

    I always buy Artisana products, but I have one issue, everything is too dense and solid, I like my nut butters a bit easier to spread. Please fix Artisana! Otherwise fabulously addictive!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mild Cashew Butter

    Posted by Reviewer1316551 on Mar 22, 2012

    I like this cashew butter because it is raw and from Artisana, but it does have a bland flavor. Works well with Artisana Coconut Oil on toast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it!

    Posted by 5667606051182095529 on Oct 22, 2013

    cashew is my favourite amongst all the nuts, and it lived up to my expectations

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Feb 06, 2011

    This butter is very rich and creamy. Very tasty too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Australia

    Posted by Reviewer1262249 on Sep 04, 2011

    This cashew butter is rich and very tasty. Highly recommended for raw food un-cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 90 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »