EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.99

$65.99

Savings of: $26.00 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

BCAA with magnesium stearate

Posted by trefoglio on Jun 28, 2012

It is good idea to buy your BCAA`s in powder form and not in capsules as these capsules contain magnesium stearate, that can prevent your nutrient absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

AST BCAA

Posted by Reviewer1687335 on Oct 23, 2014

Nothing indicates that this is anything other than what's on the tin;. A simple, quality product at a good price. Unlike so many BCAA drink type products that have sweeteners and colouring fillers added out of necessity because of the foul taste of normal powdered BCAA. Much better to take it in this form, if you want to avoid any of that. Since writing this the price has risen considerably and is now not such great value . . Still too expensive, compared with the competition, which is a great shame . . .

Was this review helpful to you?

bcaa

Posted by Reviewer1597621 on Oct 09, 2011

good bcaa but too expensive now

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLANT PRODUCT!!!

Posted by Reviewer2060094 on Jan 30, 2011

These capsules of BCAA's are the best way to conserve muscle while exercising,I take 6 capsules before,during and after a workout. The price for this item with iherb.com is the best I found on the internet!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product, nice store!

Posted by Reviewer2315678 on Jan 27, 2011

Ast is the best BCAA I ever used, and the customer service from iHerb is fantastic, very easy to buy and very fast delivery to overseas. The only issue is not accept PAYPAL!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best bang for your buck!

Posted by Reviewer2335650 on Jul 20, 2011

Buy this product if you need to take BCAA's. I crack open mine in my after workout AST whey drink mixed with the GL3 powder. You'll be happy with the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer3179189 on Mar 11, 2011

Recommend it for everyone who's looking for good quality bcaa's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3072575 on Oct 07, 2011

Good effect, I took before and after the workout, you feel much fuel to take Glutamine.

Was this review helpful to you?

that's the BCAA

Posted by Reviewer2368547 on Jul 09, 2011

Really good product ! BCAA in capsules for BCAA powder price - that is something not to miss ! BCAA in capsules are easy to dose, easy to carry around in your gym bag and elsewhere. My favorite BCAA product and I have experience with sport nutrition for years ! Please provide more of this in stock, as these AST BCAA are sold very fast !

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer2997353 on Jul 06, 2011

u have to take much more than 6 per day! very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »