EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.99

$82.99

Savings of: $41.00 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good glutamine.

Posted by Reviewer1032009 on Dec 07, 2010

Excellent Glutamine. As everything that AST made.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad Experience

Posted by juniper on Mar 01, 2013

After a few days of using 7.5g to 10g, I noticed that I had difficulty urinating, got headaches, my colds got worse, lost my appetite and the main reason why I stopped using L-Glutamine was because it caused depression and anxiety. All the symptoms alleviated after I stopped using this product. I've later read that L-Glutamine can be converted to excitotoxin in the brain and disrupts neurons, which would explain the depression and anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5142170042684033313 on Oct 31, 2014

the product arrived quickly. Always use the site for supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't go well with me

Posted by Reviewer2584296 on Sep 10, 2011

I've been using it 2 times, around 2 weeks every time. Each time I developed a bad eczema on my hands. It disappears in a week when I stop taking AST Sports Science, GL3, Micronized L-Glutamine. Will never try it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure and easy

Posted by Reviewer2934662 on Jul 21, 2011

I like that this is simply pure glutamine that you can put into any shake or drink. It helps my muscles from being as sore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by sportpit on Aug 22, 2011

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Glutamine !!!

Posted by Reviewer1441023 on Sep 07, 2011

Excellent Glutamine !!! Excellent price !!! Excellent ship price !!! Perfect !!! Thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for after Training

Posted by Reviewer3210027 on Feb 15, 2011

Realy micronized, it is pure powder. It mix realy well, I include it into my home made sports drink and post training protein powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great recovery aid

Posted by Reviewer2944391 on Jun 25, 2011

After using l-glutamine for several months I am convinced of its recovery benefits. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1430917 on Aug 25, 2011

after using it,i recovered very fast,muscle just feels much less soreness

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »